IF 2020 officially begins streaming at midnight UTC (Coordinated Universal Time) on August 8, 2020. Find your local date and start time below.

Amsterdam: 02:00 – 08/08
IF 2020 start times poster UTCAthens: 03:00 – 08/08
Beijing: 08:00 – 08/08
Bogotá: 19:00 – 07/08
Brasília: 21:00 – 07/08
Cairo: 02:00 – 08/08
Canberra: 10:00 – 08/08
Caracas: 20:00 – 07/08
Cardiff: 01:00 – 08/08
Chicago: 19:00 – 07/08
Denver: 18:00 – 07/08
Edmonton: 18:00 – 07/08
Glasgow: 01:00 – 08/08
Halifax: 21:00 – 07/08

Iqaluit: 20:00 – 07/08
Jakarta: 07:00 – 07/08
Johannesburg: 02:00 – 08/08
Lagos: 01:00 – 08/08
London: 01:00 – 08/08
Los Angeles: 17:00 – 07/08
Mexico City: 19:00 – 07/08
Montréal: 20:00 – 07/08
Moscow: 03:00 – 08/08
Nairobi: 03:00 – 08/08
New Delhi: 05:30 – 08/08
New York: 20:00 – 07/08
Oslo: 02:00 – 8/08
Regina: 18:00 – 07/08
Rome: 02:00 – 08/08
Seoul: 09:00 – 08/08
Singapore: 08:00 – 08/08
St. John’s: 21:30 – 07/08
Tehran: 04:30 – 08/08
Tokyo: 09:00 – 08/08
Toronto: 20:00 – 07/08
Vancouver: 17:00 – 07/08
Wellington: 12:00 – 08/08
Winnipeg: 19:00 – 07/08

Can’t find your local start time? Visit greenwichmeantime.com.